Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Collett

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ryan Collett

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (172 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tristan Royalty

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristy is amazing! The best place to be insured. She has always went above and beyond for me."

CF “BroDameronDraws”

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Teresa was very helpful and a joy to work with!"

Chelsea Ragan

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristy has always been able to help me with whatever I need quickly and efficiently! Can’t say enough praise for her and the team. They truly care about their clients."

BigMomma J

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I switched insurance because Kristy Bates was able to get us better insurance and much cheaper !! She’s seriously the sweetest and will do her best to get you the best ! Great people and great insurance!!!! Can’t go wrong there. ☺️"

Myla Sweet

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristy Bates got us a great rate on vehicle & renters insurance & was very informative & helpful! I would recommend her & State Farm to anyone looking for any type of insurance!!"

Renee Peters

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa the agent was very nice they took good care of me and help a lot out with anything I need I love going to them."

Michelle Barnett

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has excellent insurance and customer service is awesome."

Kahlan Starry

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"seen Teresa at the local flea market today and she helped us out a lot! Great customer service thank you so much!"

Jolynn Fricke

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa at the local flea market was wonderful with helping us get a cheaper quote! Come check her out!"

Bowen Kelley

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa at statefarm was helpful in setting up our family's car insurance policy."

James Martin

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa was very professional and answered every question I needed to ask.. I recommend this agent if your in the somerset area"

Dave Johnson

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and great to work with."

Shannon Mays

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms.Teresa Turpin did great to help us find a great rate"

justin jones

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa was very helpful. Great customer service"

Willie Bryant

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa was very friendly. And knowlegable."

Mac Jernigan

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Came in and was greeted with warm smiles and a quick response to my needs. Brand new to insurance and all that jazz and I walked out knowing what I was brought into and my next goals."

Elmer Bryant

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa Turpin was of great service to me and got me insurances before I left and stayed past her quoting time to help me"

Stephen Rose

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been my agent for while love way he does things got me my insurance decreased for me made a lot easier on me"

Olivia Robinson

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I call in, Tracy and Ryan both have been great help to me and instantly started working on resolving any issues, concerns, or questions that I had. Great people and a great place to have insurance through! Highly satisfied. Theresa is very kind and super helpful. Always looking out for the best interest in her customers !"

Brooke Sneed

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a great experience with Ryan and Kristy! Definitely recommend them for all your insurance needs!"

Rebecca Robinette

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great affordable rates!"

Charles King

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Theresa is amazing to work with!"

Erica Jo

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tareasa is amazing to work with!"

Mary Dollarhyde

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristi Bates saved me a bundle on my Auto, Home, and Camper Insurance. If anyone need Insurance go by and see them they are friendly and willing to help u anyway they can..Thanks again Kristi ….."

Scott Carpenter

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Increased my coverage, added roadside assistance, towing, rental car, and renters insurance. Saves me 360.00 a year even with all the additions. Super nice agents that did all the work. Glad I picked up the phone when they called."